Our team

Our interdisciplinary team consists of economists, industrial engineers, business economists and one economic geographer. All consultants come with longtime experiences in logistics- and port economies, which they have gained in national as well as in international projects.

Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Wenzel

Managing Partner

Phone  +49 381 252952-10
Email    wenzel@c-pl.de

  • Operating in ports-, maritime transport- and logistics economy for 20 years
  • Till 2011 branch and project manager for ISL-Baltic Consult GmbH
  • Till 2006 project manager of BMC Baltic Marine Consult GmbH
  • Foci: technical port planning, optimisation of terminal procedures and port processes in the field of maritime supply chains; simulation of complex, interface comprehensive traffic systems from the micro location analysis to its hinterland connection

Dipl.-Kfm. Nils Heine, M.Sc.

Managing Partner

Phone  +49 381 252952-20
Email   heine@c-pl.de

  • Operating in ports-, maritime traffic- and logistics economy for more than 15 years 
  • Till 2011 project manager of ISl-Baltic Consult GmbH
  • Till 2013 economic coordinator of the BMWI-support programme "innovative seaport technologies (ISETEC)"
  • Foci: profitability analysis, market analysis, project management and project coordination, project development, acquisition of fundings, optimisation of processes and terminals

Dipl.-Geogr. Jobst Schlennstedt

Managing Director
Phone  +49 451 69333-11
Email    schlennstedt@c-pl.de

  • Operating in ports-, maritime transport- and logistics economy for more than 10 years
  • Until 2014 Senior Consultant at Uniconsult Universal Transport Consulting GmbH
  • Until 2007 project manager at ISL-Baltic Consult GmbH
  • Foci: potential- and market analysis, SWOT analysis, regional economic analysis, project management and -coordination, project development, advising and acquisition of fundings, location planning

Dipl.-Oec. Thomas Rust

Authorized Officer
Phone  +49 381 252952-15
Email    rust@c-pl.de

  • Operating in ports-, maritime transport- and logistics economy for more than 5 years
  • From 2009 until 2011 project collaborator of ISL-Baltic Consult GmbH and an international automotive concern
  • Foci: profitability analysis, optimisation of terminal procedures and port processes, potential- and market analysis, (S)ECA-compliance-strategies, regional economic questions, project development and -management


Dipl.-Ing. Captain Falk Ohlig

Project Manager
Phone  +49 451 69333-12
Email    ohlig@c-pl.de

  • Foci: Marketing and cruise shipping, logistics concepts

Mathis Korok

Project Agent

Phone    0451 69333-16

 Email    korok@c-pl.de


Tim Wilcke

Project Assistant

Telefon  0381 252952-19

 Email    wilcke@c-pl.de


Bjarne Richter

Project Assistant

Telefon  0381 252952-18

 Email    richter@c-pl.de


Michelle Wolter

Management Assistant

Telefon  0381 252952-17

 Email    wolter@c-pl.de


Interested in applying?

Via career you will get to our current job advertisements.